Watch

Golden Globes 2019 Live Stream: How to Watch the Awards Online. How to Watch the 2019 Golden Globes Red Carpet Arrivals Live Online TV Channel. The ceremony will air live on NBC, at 8 pm Eastern/5 pm Pacific. Live stream: NBC has exclusive rights to the awards show, so the surefire way to stream the 2019 Golden Globes is via the NBC website or the network’s app.

Click Here For Watch Online

And here we are once again. It’s a new year, and that means that Hollywood’s awards season is once again in full swing with the Golden Globes really kicking things off in earnest on Jan. 6.

The 2019 Golden Globes air tonight at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT/7 p.m. CT, on the NBC network. Actress Sandra Oh has taken on co-hosting duties with comedian and television star Andy Samberg. In addition, Oh is a nominee at the awards tonight. For those hoping to catch their favorite stars presenting or picking up awards, we have options for you to watch the show online, which definitely comes in handy if you do not have a cable subscription. If you don’t have cable or can’t get to a TV, you can watch a live stream of NBC on your computer, phone or streaming device via one of the following cable-free, live-TV streaming services:

The above coverage will be on TV only, with no streaming option through the E! app or online. However, if you use a streaming television service that carries E!, like DirecTV Now, you will be able to use that to watch the standard E! broadcast.

And before the Golden Globes awards ceremony itself, we have our first major red carpet event of 2019. For many, the night’s fashion is as much of a draw for these fancy gatherings as the awards show itself. So if you’re one of the many who’s eagerly looking forward to checking out these celebs as they show up sporting expensive dresses and dashing tuxedos, we’ve got all the deets you need right here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *